You can post on LJ too!

Yay! Vox can finally cross post to LJ! 

I'm testing it out. ๐Ÿ™‚

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

    • M
    • November 10th, 2006

    So, what's the biggest difference between the two? Why would you be in both? Thanks, Lex.

  1. Well, I started on LJ, and I've kind of been neglecting it ever since vox came along. So now my LJ friends will actually hear from me once in a while. :)Biggest difference = FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE, and threaded comments. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. !all my dreams have come true!

  3. I would rather it be the other way around, since my LJ is a paid account with the gallery image options. I have no reason to post seizure stuff over there – it's purely for my art. But I would post my art over here, since that's related to my seizures.Anyone know?

  4. I guess try sending in comments to the LJ people about the want for it. There's no way they'll add a feature like that unless they know there's demand for it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment