OMG OMG

SO EXCITED!

MUSE!

BILL GRAHAM CIVC AUDITORIUM!

APRIL 9TH!

OMGIAMSOTHERE!

—-

Sorry for that.  I am normally an intelligent person who uses punctuation and grammar properly.  But, as you can see, I'm really fricken excited about this.

!!

ETA: Tickets go on sale January 21st.  Live105 activists are eligible for the presale on the 18th.

ETA2: Live105 is giving out tickets next week.  Listen, and when they tell you the code, text it in to 36105.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

  1. Be excited, it's a fab show – am soooo pleased for you (and looking forward to the post show post)!

  2. Forgot to ask, who's supporting?

  3. No idea, but does it matter?? Only info I have on this show is from my radio station…it's not up on their site/muselive yet. 🙂

  4. Wooop! Bet you're excited! 😀 xxxx

  5. Hell yeah I am! !!!

  6. Woohoo! Pleased for you – you're going to have a GREAT time.
    Roll on 17th June!

  7. !!!!

  8. I know!! I about crapped my pants when I heard!

  9. Woooo, nice work!I'm seeing them next Wendesday at the Hordern Pavillion in Sydney and then on Thursday at Big Day Out :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DOnly 7 sleeps to go…. needless to say I CAN'T WAIT!!

  10. Yay! Make sure you post a recap!

  11. I saw them at the Big Day out in Auckland about three years ago and they were fab, nach.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

