Young Love

I'm pimping this, even though Carrie already did.

If you're stuck in an office all day, this video is for you.  Not to mention the song is boppy and fun and will cheer you right up!

Artist: Young Love


Song: Find a New Way

For more information, including the upcoming SF show, go to Carrie's post here: Stick This in Your Ear.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

  1. Young Love is so much fun. 'Discotech' is a great song, too.

  2. I really needed a little bit of bopping and fun!While I might not have been stuck in an office all day – i have had a ton of work to get done and it's been making me feel down all day – this song cheered me right up!

  3. That's so catchy! 😀 – it's gonna be stuck in my head all day! 🙂 – thanks for introuducing me to them! 🙂 Love Gx

  4. I'm glad you guys enjoyed it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

