Five Facts Part Two

I was tagged again, this time by W. B. Mook.  My previous answers are here.

1.  I can't tell you any of the details of my work.  As soon as I get my security clearance, I'll be working with classified information.

2.  I helped one of the guys who made this by giving him feedback about the UI (user interface).  You won't see my input until the next version comes out, and it's pretty cool.  I felt important for having such a large impact on a product I'm not working on.  Switch out the call letters of my station for yours and you can see up-to-date (usually) playlist information of the radio station you listen to! πŸ˜‰

3.  I can't imagine how I'll ever be able to afford a house.  A condo around here goes for 350-450K. Crappy houses are 600.

4.  Websites I read everyday:  Vox (duh), VeloNews, slashdot, MuseLive, Live 105, switchFeed, the lowercasepeople forums, the What do you believe? section of the Switchfoot boards, and the Daily Fry's Ads.

5.  My officemate and I are holding a coloring contest here at work.  Yes, that's right, software engineers coloring a cute picture of a leprechaun and some giant mushrooms.  I even bought crayons. πŸ™‚

Now you know ten things about me!

I don't do tagging. πŸ˜‰

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

  1. I want a coloring contest. Crayons are awesome, and rather addictive!

  2. It's so fun! We have 14 entries so far, and it ends on St. Patrick's Day! πŸ™‚

  3. How fab having a mysterious job. Can I pretend you are a spy?PS what's the prize for the best picture.

  4. Pretend all you want. πŸ˜‰

  5. #2 – that's very cool!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

