What Kind of Atheist?

Found at Stephen's blog.

For me, the line between atheism and theism is kind of blurry, so I'm not offended to not turn out as a theist. I'm actually quite happy with my results. 😉

You scored as Scientific Atheist, These guys rule. I'm not one of them myself, although I play one online. They know the rules of debate, the Laws of Thermodynamics, and can explain evolution in fifty words or less. More concerned with how things ARE than how they should be, these are the people who will bring us into the future.

Scientific Atheist

83%

Spiritual Atheist

75%

Theist

58%

Apathetic Atheist

58%

Agnostic

50%

Militant Atheist

42%

Angry Atheist

25%

What kind of atheist are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

  1. I scored as a spiritual atheist. Works for me. 🙂

  2. For me, the line between atheism and theism is kind of blurry

    Me, too. My theology is often so apophatic that it appears to be atheism. And as a radical anglocatholic vicar LJ friend once said, "Catholics (like marxists) are atheists to a great degree, in that they disbelieve in a great many 'Gods'."
    By the way, I scored as a Spiritual Atheist on this quiz.

  3. Very cool. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

