FYI

I changed my display name from lexcorpninja to lightandstorm, to match the title of my blog and names I have elsewhere on the net.  I kind of liked being called Lex, but it caused too much gender confusion. πŸ™‚

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

  1. What shall I call you now? Feel like I'm losing a friend. 😦 j/k

  2. Very cool 'visitors' section on the left. That's how many you've had and from what countries?! So cool.

  3. aww… I liked the name… just cause I'm an idiot and forgot u were a girl…

  4. Oh no, another thing to remember! πŸ™‚

  5. aww! Well my real name is Kristen, you can call me that, or you can just keep calling me Lex. πŸ™‚

  6. Yeah I saw it on another person's blog and snagged it, it's really cool! If you want it, get it over here.

  7. I like the name too, but it's a little outdated for me. And don't worry, it wasn't your fault. I used that SN in many places and it kept happening. I figured it was time for a change. This name reflects me better, I think.

  8. Sorry! At least I'm keeping the same icon! πŸ˜‰

  9. Hey, thanks for the link to the visitor thingy, Lex, er, I mean Kristen. πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

