News

So, um…I'm engaged.

Rico asked me to marry him!  I'm so excited and so happy!

And here's the song that most makes me think of us:

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!I was expecting a Muse song. 😉 But this is a goodie.Again, congrats. I'm so happy for you!

  2. [c’est top]

  3. Best wishes for you both forever!

  4. Wow, I'm happy for you both! Do we get the privilege of details? You know, like details of the proposal and if there's a date set? 😀

    • Ben
    • December 18th, 2007

    Congratulations!

  5. Wonderful news, congratulations.

  6. Congrats! May you both live long and prosper as a couple!

  7. Very cool – congrats to the both of you!

    • a
    • December 18th, 2007

    I'm so happy you are happy! Congratulations to you both!

  8. Congratulations! ^_^ I wish you happiness and love.*goes back to lurking ^^*

  9. WOW! SO VERY COOL! (great ben folds song too )

  10. [c’est top]

  11. Congratulations

  12. awesomeness!!!……….!!!!

    • M
    • December 20th, 2007

    I'm very happy for you, Kristen. May God bless your engagement and marriage!

  13. Thanks everyone! Now you guys will have to put up with me posting wedding stuff every once in a while. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

