Fenced In [PotD]

One of the first pictures I took with my new 50mm f1.8 II lens.  Love the shallow depth of field that allows me to have only one fence post in focus!

  1. Someone did some refurbishing in these parts of the internet. Looks nice.

    • Indeed I have. I like this theme. It’s very clean, and it automatically resizes my photos. A lot of the other ones would just cut them off and I couldn’t stand for that. 🙂

  2. Oh, I LOVE my 50mm! Great example of the power of that f/1.8 🙂

    • I’m just getting the hang of it. You really have to think when your depth of field is that shallow. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

